top of page

GameJam : Dig

Game made by myself (graphics) and Simon Chanson ( game-design and coding) in 72 for the gamejam Ludum Dare 42 : Running out of space.

All graphics are hand made vectors, all made using Adobe XD to keep track of all my assets and handle bundle exports.

Game as been developped using the Godot engine by Simon Chanson

Our character


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

ABOUT ME

I'm a freelance designer, I'm specialized in 3D modeling and 3D printing, I got experience in digital mediation, FabLab management and design.
I'm self-taught in web technologies and electronics and I'm always happy to jump into new crazy projects.

2018 - Léo Marius

bottom of page