top of page

GameJam : An Unfinished Journey

A game prototype made in solo and 72h for the Ludum Dare 35.

It's an Adventure Time fan game where you are playing a sea lard traveling around the world of Ooo trying to make friends.

Too much 3D work and not enough skill to manage to finish this in time.

Sound Fx by Simon Chanson.

Download and more info here : https://leom.itch.io/an-unfinished-journey

Game screenshots

Walkthrough

Sea lard model animated with shapekeys in Blender.

Adventure Time references gallery


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

ABOUT ME

I'm a freelance designer, I'm specialized in 3D modeling and 3D printing, I got experience in digital mediation, FabLab management and design.
I'm self-taught in web technologies and electronics and I'm always happy to jump into new crazy projects.

2018 - Léo Marius

bottom of page